anabear


Gender: Female

Country: Netherlands

Member since: 04/03/2021

Rating: 0

Fans: 117

Stars: 10

VIPs: 104

Tokens: 1,250

Age: Prefer Not To Say

Sexual Preference: Bisexual

Body type: Voluptuous

Hair: Other

Eyes: Other

Height: 5’ 3" (160 cm)

Zodiac Sign: Taurus

Languages: Dutch, English, German, bodylanguage

Turn Ons: repect

More info about me

There are a view things you need to about me:

- I ❤ dogs

- I ❤ my family

- I am 99% real 

- don't like lying 

- can sing and do so often

- yes I am plussize and proud of it.

I love getting told what to do..... most of the time. call me your little slut and treat me like one. but don't forget to reward me when i do well.


I have a special interest in BDSM. experience as both sub and Domme. if you have any kinky ideas please let me know we can have some fun.



WARNING: Any institution, media or person using this site or any of its associated sites: You do not have my permission to use any of my pictures, information from my profile, or anything I post in any of the forums or groups on this website – Fetlife.com - in any form or forum both current or future without my prior written consent. You do not have my permission to copy, save, print, or re-post my pictures or information for your own personal or other use, including, but not limited to saving them on your computer, posting them on any other website, or this one and passing them off as your own, without my prior written consent. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to all legal remedies.

My Diary

So my first 2 days on this site has been a absolute joy.

Met some nice people and talk to a view more.

I even tried some mastrubating on camera ( never tought I would do that.

Thanx everyone for making me feel so welcome.


so now 4 weeks further. having even more fun here.