NikkiSparxo


Gender: Female

Country: United States

Member since: 10/11/2020

Rating: 0

Fans: 80

Stars: 1

VIPs: 47

Tokens: 20

Age: 25

Sexual Preference: Bisexual

Body type: Average

Hair: Brown

Eyes: Brown

Height: 5’ 1" (155 cm)

Zodiac Sign: Gemini

Languages: English

Turn Ons: Money, Tokens, Laughing and flirting!

More info about me

<p style="text-align: center; "><span style="background-color: rgb(0, 0, 0); color: rgb(118, 146, 60); font-family: Impact, Charcoal, sans-serif; font-size: large;"><strong>Basically this covid fucked me, so I now have no job or babysitter for my toddlers and I have bills to pay. This is my last resort and hoping to please you guys as much as I possibly can and you return the favor in tokens. I don't want to lose my house, i've never been at this low in my life and it's embarrassing but sometimes you have to do what you have to do. I'm an open book so feel free to ask me whatever you please, as I said i'm basically down for anything and never disappoint! If we get to know eachother well enough you never know what it could lead to! I thank you for all that help me and wish me luck because I need it now more than ever! 💔</strong></span></p>

My Diary

<p style="text-align: center; "><strong><span style="font-family: Georgia, serif; font-size: x-large;">Full time single mom of two, hard to keep a steady job with no reliable sitter and can't&nbsp;</span><span style="font-family: Georgia, serif; font-size: x-large;">afford daycare. I am here to please you and pay my bills - I never disappoint and will basically do anything my loves! I hope everyone has a great day!&nbsp;</span></strong></p><p style="text-align: center; "><strong><span style="font-size: x-large;">❤</span></strong></p>